Monday, June 27, 2022

Tom Gist - TGIF

Datpiff cut out two tracks because they thought they were the originals. My link has both the missing tracks included. I also went ahead and tagged it for you.

01.Rain (prod. by Dee-Lockit)
02.It Ain't Easy (prod. by Jeffery Barnett)
03.Jesus Walks Freestyle
04.Angels Around Me (prod. by BirdstoBeats Musik)
05.Big Drew Shoutout
06.Spit Yo Shit
07.Spittin Here (prod. by Pyrex)
08.How We Rock ft. A-Clay (prod. by P-Nice)
09.The White One ft. Vertical Jones
10.Bar None (prod. by BirdstoBeats Musik)
11.Everything ft. Fred Money (prod. by A-Million)
12.Born to Roll ft. St. Laz
13.Might Have 2
15.So What

No comments:

Post a Comment