Tuesday, April 26, 2011

Cam'ron & Vado - Hey Muma

This ain't 'Speakin in Tungs' but it's growing on me. Look closely for Juelz, Jimmy & Dame Dash among others.

Monday, April 25, 2011

Cam'Ron - Be With Me/Just Right

Here's the sequel video to "Girls Cry". Posted it earlier this month here. Gunz N Butta in stores now. Go cop that ASAP.

A-Mafia - What The Streets Made Me

Download Mixtape Here

01 - Intro
02 - I Believe I Could Fly
03 - Star Wars
04 - Wayne Perry
05 - Shootaz On Deck
06 - Born Dibibiase Speaks
07 - Ted Dibiase
08 - Welcome Back By Gotti Gator
09 - 2050
10 - Halloween
11 - To The Maximum
12 - Shine On
13 - Under Pressure
14 - What The Streets Made Me
15 - King Of My City

Cam'ron - Just Right

Friday, April 22, 2011

Fabolous – Mo Brooklyn, Mo Harlem, Mo Southside (featuring Lloyd Banks & Vado)

This one is an ANTHEM y'all. Meanest team in NY!

Hell Rell - Music 4 The Gangstas

Just got this track sent over by Rugers promo. Thanks.

Wednesday, April 20, 2011

Tom Gist - Waiting for Superman

This is off that Gistology available at Gist's site. I'll probably be posting it sometime but he deserves more sales for this. It's a really good project. Too good to let go of it for free to be honest.

Sunday, April 17, 2011

A-Mafia - Stand Down

Vado - Harlem Leanin'

New Rugby Siegel off that new DJ Kay Slay mixtape "Strength Of A Gesture"

Tuesday, April 12, 2011

Cam'Ron - Stop it 5/Killin Em

Jim Jones - The Paper [Original Version] (Feat. Chink Santana, Lloyd & Waka Flocka)

Guess he couldn't get clearance for these two to appear on the album version. I much prefer the original, then again I'm not a Floka fan.

Download MP3 Here

Hell Rell - Hilarious

Shoutouts to TopGunnas promo team for sending this one over. Hilarious..

Monday, April 11, 2011

Jim Jones - Everybody Jones

Agallah- New York Aura

Saturday, April 9, 2011

Jim Jones- Ballin (Feat. Bizzy Bone)

Thursday, April 7, 2011

Jim Jones Talks Dipset EP

Vado - Man Down (Rmx)

The U.N. – Gunz N' Butta (Tracklist & Snippets)

Shoutouts to Xalence for the snippets...

01 Killa
02 American Greed
03 Heat In Here
04 Face-Off
05 I Luv U
06 Put A Bird Up
07 Monster Muzik
08 Breathe
09 Fuck-A-Freestyle
10 Lights, Camera, Action f. Skylnn
11 Stop It 5
12 Speaking In Tungs
13 Hey Muma
14 We All Up In Here
15 They Don’t Like You
16 Be With Me
17 Hey Muma (Instrumental)
18 We All Up In Here (Instrumental)

Friday, April 1, 2011