Monday, June 27, 2022

Tom Gist - Lost Verses: Volume 1

01.DJ Sweetz Intro 
02.The Cleaners 
03.RIP Pun 
04.Taj Mahal Freestyle 
05.Not to Be Fooled 
06.Escape Misery 
07.Fort Knox Freestyle 
08.Back Up 
09.TomGist.Com Freestyle
10.Still Spittin 
11.Why You Ain't Call Me 
12.Your Not Gist 
13.Early Lite Ent Freestyle 
14.Gunz Come Out Freestyle 
15.Mike Hustle Freestyle 
16.Conversations w/the Dead 
17.DJ Clever Freestyle 
18.DJ Fetti Freestyle 
19.The Phenom 
20.Cash Stacking in Manhattan

No comments:

Post a Comment