Monday, March 17, 2014

JR Writer - Return of Greatness

WB6 coming soon. What else you suckaz need? I might be able to hit y'all with some reups.

Download Mixtape Here

1. Intro (Prod. By SpecX2)
2. I Got Em (Prod. By Butter Beats DBK)
3. We Work Feat. Hell Rell & Razah (Prod. By SpecX2)
4. Real Ones (Prod. By Butter Beats DBK)
5. Life In The City Feat. Styles P & Vado (Prod. By Butter Beats DBK)
6. Day 1
7. El Chapo (Prod. By Automatik Beatz)
8. I Love You (Prod. By Track Officialz)
9. Riding High Feat. Fat Trel & Fred Money
10. Key To Life (Prod. By Butter Beats DBK & Stoopid On The Beat)
11. Welcome To Greatness (Prod. By SpecX2)
12. Get Away (Prod. By Myles William & Stats For ATM)
13. Microphone Checka (Prod. By SpecX2)

No comments:

Post a Comment