Saturday, October 9, 2010

Juelz Santana - Splash Flu

Juelz Santana has been one of those rappers that should've been bigger than he is. Constant pushbacks of albums and shit have held him back from his spot in the Rap Game. He's progressed so much during his career and he only continues to get better. We have no clue when the Born to Lose Built to Win album will ever come out but to hold you over here is our mixtape of our favorite Juelz Santana tracks. Big Big Shoutouts to Shock Da World for putting all these tracks together and doing the mixing.

Download Mixtape Here

01. Intro (Splash flu)
02. Dipset (Santana's Town)
03. Who Am I
04. S.A.N.T.A.N.A
05. Monster Music
06. Right Now
07. The Answer
08. Okay Okay
09. The Secound Coming
10. I Can Feel It
11. Rumble Young Man Rumble
12. In Da Army
13. Hold The Fuck Up
14. You're Gonna Love Me
15. Why
16. Mic Check
17. Santana The Great
18. This Is Me
19. What Up Gangsta Freestyle (Feat. JR Writer)
20. Black Republicans Freestyle (Feat. Lil Wayne)
21. Daddy's Home
22. Jump Jump Jump
23. Hi My Name Is Freestyle
24. My First Single Freestyle
25. Beamer Benz Or Bentley
26. Outro

No comments:

Post a Comment