Friday, December 14, 2012

A Mafia- Straight Savage

Download Here!

01. Big Mike/DJ Kayslay Intro
02. Straight Savage (ft. Byrd Lady)
03. CEO Music
04. Story Of My Life
05. Illuminati (ft. Shoota Cef Allah)
06. Love And Hate
07. Same Shit Different Day (ft. Gotti Gator & BigFaceHead)
08. DJ Kayslay Speaks
09. Get Money Stay True (ft. Papoose)
10. Shine
11. Changing Of The Guard
12. True To My Team
13. On My Mind
14. I Don’t Wanna Talk
15. Crime Bosses (ft. Killa Kyleon)
16. Harlem Get Money (ft. Cardan) (Clean)
17. DJ Kayslay Speaks
18. Correct Me If I’m Wrong
19. Waitin’ On My Downfall (ft. Gotti Gator)
20. Realest Nigga In My City
21. Magic 22. Cruisin’ (ft. Harlem Baby)
23. Til My Enemies Crumble (ft. Cam’ron)
24. Real Live Pro (ft. 2 Chainz)
25. Real Live Pro (ft. 2 Chainz) (Clean)
26. Big Mike/DJ Kayslay Outro

No comments:

Post a Comment