Saturday, January 1, 2011

Max B- Wavie Crocket (Return Of The Wave)

Download Mixtape Here

01. Intro (Return Of The Wave)
02. American Slore (Feat. Al Pac)
03. Get Outta Jail (Feat. Al Pac)
04. Actin Up (Feat. Mall G)
05. Feel The Wave
06. Wave Season (Interlude)
07. World Is Filled
08. Oh, Oh, Oh
09. Nike Boots (New Verses)
10. I Try (Feat. Al Pac)
11. Won’t Go
12. Stay Off The Surfboards (Interlude)
13. Shit On Me
14. I Don’t Wanna
15. Shut Up Bitch Swallow (Feat. Al Pac & Mack Mustard)
16. Gotta Have It (Full Version)
17. West Coast Wave
18. Boss Don Shit
19. PD 3 Wave Comin Soon (Interlude)
20. Niggaz Done Started Something (Feat. Gain Green)
21. Put You To Sleep
22. Always Be My Bitch (Feat. Al Pac & Mack Mustard)
23. Takin Pictures
24. Niggaz Aint Fuck Wit Us (Feat. Mitchy Slick)
25. Million Dolla Baby (Remix) (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
26. I Just Wanna
27. Shoutouts

No comments:

Post a Comment