Friday, November 19, 2010

Hilary Duff & The Diplomats Present Duffset - Purple City Pop Muzik

somebody in the chat box requested this... I Have No Clue Who's Responsible For Making This "Mash Up" Its Duff Set Bitch!!

Download Duff Set Here

01. Fly Crunk Muzik
02. Dangerously You Oughta Know
03. Certified Gangstas Inner Strength
04. Cry Ground Zero
05. Come Home With me Getaway
06. Mr James Dean Ridahs

1 comment:

  1. Please tell me I can still download this classic hilarious gem somewhere